Lone Tree High School Homecoming Court

The members of the 2019 Lone Tree Homecoming Court are (front row from left) Chiara Farnesi, Holley Johnson and Natalie Patterson; (back row) Riley Donovan, Keegan Edwards and Tim Mills.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.