Students on the SEISC list participated in a spring or summer sport and achieved at least a 3.5 or higher GPA.

Activities included track, golf, tennis, soccer, baseball, softball and team managers. 



Charlie Aicher, Alyssa Brase, Brody Burton, Matt Butler, Kayla Cerny, Alyssa Clarke, Abbie Clifton, Connor Grinstead, Megan Hoenig, Mackinze Hora, Yahir Jimenez, Shalyn Kirk, Bill Laughlin, Fiona Mahler, Carson Mellinger, Thomas Rittenmeyer, Justin Rodriguez, Jacob Roling, Jenna Sands, Emma Soukup, Emily Streb, Taylor Sublette,  Kristi Thomann and Kylie Wood.


Iowa Mennonite School

Leah Bontrager, Ava Hughes, Sarah Miller, Ainsley Shaw, Suzanna Yoder, Meredith Blossom, Mia Graber, Esther Hughes, Rubye Ney, Norah Yoder, Kennedy Roth, Jacob Boller, Blake Bontrager, Kobe Borntrager, Toby Chen, John Hughes, Noah Miller, Eli Ours, Aaron Hershberger, Brian Nchoe Marin, Trevor Leyden, London Schrock and Aidan Yoder.


No Lone Tree High Scool names were provided by the SEISC. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.